Good Morning England!!!

                                                   I review all of my analytics for my campsite each night.  I thought I had a computer glitch occuring…I would see viewers…viewing for the following day.  After one month as Curt’s Culinary Camp…I have “Cracked the Code”!!!  It is my campers abroad that are creating, not an anomaly, but, this new dynamic!  Cheers again!  Your culinary ambassador-Jamie Oliver is doing fantastic work over here, changing the way our children eat at school!  I would wish to be your culinary ambassador in changing the way you source your food!  Organic food sourcing is the only, tenable-long-term, way to go.  Not only for the English or Americans but, for the human species!  Watch Jamie’s show…if you have not already.  It really defines the essence of my platform on organic food sourcing!  Jamie “O” is showing the very worst of the processed food spectrum.  The reality is all processed food is largely anti-nutritive and bad for our health!  Healthiest regards-Coach Curt

